Club Staff Directory

General Manager
Harry Ginther, CCM
484.567.2700
harry.ginther@greenvalleycc.org

Clubhouse Manager
Ed Rubin 
484.567.2702
ed.rubin@greenvalleycc.org

Assistant Clubhouse Manager
Josie McCabe
484.567.2704
josie.mccabe@greenvalleycc.org

Head Golf Professional
John Cooper
610.828.2896
john.cooper@greenvalleycc.org

1st Assistant Golf Professional
Brian Way
610.828.2896
brian.way@greenvalleycc.org

Golf Shop Manager
Jackie Coll
610.828.2896
jackie.coll@greenvalleycc.org

Director of Tennis
Mak Kendall
610-247-6364
Mkendall85@gmail.com

Catering Sales Manager
Trish Agnew
484.567.2703
trish.agnew@greenvalleycc.org

Dining Manager
Sergio Remigio
sergio.remigio@greenvalleycc.org

Controller
Michael Taormina
484.567.2710
michael.taormina@greenvalleycc.org