Club Staff Directory

General Manager
Harry Ginther, CCM
484.567.2700
harry.ginther@greenvalleycc.org

Assistant Clubhouse Manager
Josie McCabe
484.567.2704
josie.mccabe@greenvalleycc.org

Head Golf Professional
John Cooper
484.567.2719
john.cooper@greenvalleycc.org

1st Assistant Golf Professional
Brian Way
610.828.2896
brian.way@greenvalleycc.org

Golf Shop Manager
Jackie Coll
610.828.2896
jackie.coll@greenvalleycc.org

Golf Course Superintendent
Sean Remington
610.825.2520
greenvalleycc@comcast.net

Director of Tennis
Jarrett Chirico
310.405.3949
jarrettchirico@gmail.com

Catering Sales Manager
Trish Agnew
484.567.2703
trish.agnew@greenvalleycc.org

Dining Manager
Jimmy Alvarez
jimmy.alvarez@greenvalleycc.org
 
Assistant Dining Manager
Michelle Dudzenski
michelle.dudzenski@greenvalleycc.org 

Controller
Michael Taormina
484.567.2710
michael.taormina@greenvalleycc.org 

Director of Human Resources/Director of Membership
Kimberly Adelberger, SPHR
484.567.2711
hr@greenvalleycc.org